Friday, May 1, 2009

Friday Mixtape #1 - Chop Suey Rock! - mp3

Here is the very first Love Action Friday Mixtape - originally released on Friday, the 17th of April 2009.

Download the mp3 podcast by clicking below
Friday Mixtape #1 - Chop Suey Rock!

For full details about the mix including links to purchase individual tracks please visit the main Love Action Friday Mix blog:

The mix week starts out with a bit of a dirty psychobilly kick before moving onto a bit of electroindiepoppy.

Tracks included are:
01 New Kind of Kick - The Cramps
02 Do You Believe Her - The Raveonettes
03 Chop Suey Rock - Instrumentals
04 Tu Veux Ou Tu Veux Pas - Bridget Bardot
05 Softly In The Night - The Three Bells
06 Alarm Clock - The Rumble Strips
07 Paris Is Burning - Ladyhawke
08 Lovesick - Friendly Fires
09 Not So Pretty - Rogues
10 Save A Prayer - Duran Duran

No comments:

Post a Comment