Friday, June 19, 2009

Friday Mixtape #10 - Take Me Home - mp3

his week's mix is made up of blissful summery tunes spanning across the decades and genres. Singalong moments meshed with shimmering guitars and beach party beats.

But please visit the main site for more information about tracks, this podcast, and of course to get links to purchase or legally download the tracks.

Listen and/or download below
Friday Mixtape #10 - Take Me Home

Included on the mix is:
1. Party Cove - The Dust Dive featuring Latitude Longitude
2. Ambivilance Avenue - Bibio
3. Ottoman - Vampire Weekend
4. Don't Come Around Here No More - Tom Petty
5. Little Lies - Fleetwood Mac
6. Take Me Home - Sweet Jane
7. Mother's Tears - Sad Day For Puppets
8. Beach Party - Air France
9. Electricity - Avalanches
10. Confusion Girl (Don Diablo Mix) - Frankmusik

No comments:

Post a Comment